For Your Emotional Baggage

messenger-bag_small.jpg

So I said to myself, “What if I had a bag that was big enough to stuff a rabid possum in AND it had my logo on it– then would they offer me the Nobel Peace Prize?”

Tags: , , , , ,

3 Responses to “For Your Emotional Baggage”

  1. RobTsou Says:

    Does Ethan have one of these yet?

  2. jaggedsmile Says:

    Do you mean the bag, or the rabid possum?

  3. robtsou Says:

    Oh, well I know he has the rabid possum ;)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 108 other followers

