Greedy=Grumpy

A quick doodle of a grumpy leprechaun.

Yeah, yeah, I know.. the jaw is all lopsided. But, hey, it was done quickly… for free….

And, besides, he’s got that big whackin’ stick in his greedy little fist, so I wouldn’t be too quick to point out his imperfections.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Greedy=Grumpy”

  1. Emerson Browne Says:

    Looks to me like he as a toothache on the one side. That would make anyone grumpy!

  2. Priya Says:

    I agree absolutely with Emerson. The toothache must be a killer. Love your doodles.

  3. jaggedsmile Says:

    Thanks, Priya. I promise, I do know how to draw a three-quarter profile…. just apparently NOT of leprechauns. But, in my defense, he wouldn’t stop squirming and grumbling while I was painting his portrait.

  4. Tim Bunch Says:

    This is awesome! Do you mind is I share this with my office? It’s almost St. Patrick’s day… I also love that you express your faith through art!

  5. jaggedsmile Says:

    Share away, Tim! And thanks.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 76 other followers

