The Yo-yo Bots Are Coming!

yoyobot.jpg

  I’m sitting there doodling a robot, and I randomly decide (or so I thought at the time) to draw him yo-yoing. Now, I have a friend, Rob, who loves yo-yos…it’s a passion of his…so it almost always makes me think of Rob whenever I see a yo-yo.
  And then I thought, “That’s funny…here’s a robot yo-yoing..and Rob loves yo-yoing…and-hey….wait a second…robot…Rob…ROBot! Aww, dang! Rob’s a robot!!!! And he’s probably one of those crazy ‘destroy-all-humans’ kinda robots, too! All this time he’s been deceiving us while he made his plans for world domination!
  “And the whole yo-yo thing, that was just his subtle way of showing us puny humans that he’s toying with us….stringing us along while he calls all the shots!! I feel so betrayed!
  “Well, fine! See if I ever invite him and his little robotic people-hating family over to my house for any more cookouts. That’ll teach him!!”

You never know. I could be right….or that could just be the Mountain Dew talkin’.

One Response to “The Yo-yo Bots Are Coming!”

  1. Rob Says:

    LOL! I’m a ROBot! Destroy All Humans!

Leave a Reply

