Faces in the crowd….in my head

facesinthecrowd.jpg

 Just a couple of phone doodles. You know, the ones you do when you should be writing down the street address you called for in the first place.

And then you have to call back because you didn’t write it down the first time due to the fact that you were too busy doodling.

And then you doodle the second face and still don’t write down the address.

Then, rather than admit you didn’t write it down that time, you just call back later and cancel the appointment.

Yeah, those doodles. That’s the kind these are.

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Faces in the crowd….in my head”

  1. Judith Gregory Says:

    Did you model that woman after me? I’ve felt that way quite a bit lately, and I’m sure that’s how some people around here see me.

  2. jaggedsmile Says:

    As they say in the movies, “any resemblance to persons living or dead is purely coincidental”.

    No, you’re not the model.

    But perhaps one of the people in your head had dropped by to visit the people in my head, and she just happened to be the one I picked to draw.

Leave a Reply

