Walkin’ the DEAD dog

robtsou_small.jpg

As you might recall, I’ve written about my friend Rob before. Turns out he wasn’t an evil robot, after all. So, as a way to apologize for inciting all the villagers against him (and let me tell you, those villagers always seem a little too eager to go grabbing torches and pitchforks at the first sign of anything out of the ordinary, if you ask me) I have immortalized him in a doodle….or doodlized him as an immortal….I always get the two mixed up.

He’s also started a blog of his own, featuring some of his cool yo-yo mods. Go check it out, and tell him Jeff said “hi”.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Walkin’ the DEAD dog”

  1. robtsou Says:

    Hey, look at me! I’m a Doodle ™! Thanks, Jeff! Is it vain to walk around wearing a t-shirt of yourself?

  2. jaggedsmile Says:

    Why, of course not! I mean, Paris Hilton did it all the time, and she is the living embodiment of humility and self-deprecation.

  3. Hey, I’m a doodle! « Making Yoyo’s Better for You Says:

    […] 16th, 2007 While I’m here I want to thank my buddy Jeff for making me into a doodle.  Check out the rest of his site, his talent never ceases to amaze me […]

Leave a Reply

