My poor kids!

oddpuppy_small.jpg

I should title this one “A Twisted Brain Takes on Fatherhood”.

My sweet daughter Ella asked me to draw a doggy for her. I could’ve done cute. I could’ve done cuddly. But noooooooo……

I gave her a snaggle-toothed mixed breed with a personality disorder.

I think my brain needs a reboot.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “My poor kids!”

  1. vahsek Says:

    You drew it? 🙂
    YOu are better than me, dude! 😛

  2. sketched out Says:

    Wow that dog, and your other drawings are terrific!
    I have the opposite situation, I would love to draw edgier, but what always seems to comes out of me is cutesie.
    You rock!

Leave a Reply

