Heeeeeyyy! Nice Noggin!

noggin.jpg

Bill felt it gave him a more confident and attractive appearance.

However, the reactions amongst his fellow scientists to his silicone cranial implants ranged from “shallow”,”desperate”, and “vain” to just plain old “downright silly”.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Heeeeeyyy! Nice Noggin!”

  1. robtsou Says:

    Check out the big brain on Brad! Anyone want to grab a Royale with Cheese with me?

  2. jaggedsmile Says:

    Ah! It’s a good day when one of my doodles inspires a Pulp Fiction quote.

    But I’ll feel like I’ve truly made it when I induce an involuntary Dr. Strangelove citing from one of my readers.

  3. Eric Says:

    Actually, he looks like the Science Prof from Sky High…or a younger version of the guy from Where No Man Has Gone Before — though he would need to be dragging a psychic empath behind him 🙂

  4. Ken Says:

    That Steve sure is getting the big head!

  5. Satya Sarada Kandula Says:

    And I took this too and put it here: http://kathakanchiki.wordpress.com/ravi’s-drum/

    (If you think I leave too many comments you can always try shushing me. It has been known to work on occasion.)

Leave a Reply

