Merry Christmas, Tough Bob.

toughbob.jpg

Sooooo…what was the best Christmas present you ever got?

What was the worst?

What was the gift you always wanted but never got?

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Merry Christmas, Tough Bob.”

  1. delores hayes Says:

    The best was a bike and worst was a HAT when my mother know that I hate them!

  2. mari Says:

    The best one for me was back in Christmas of 1992, when I found out that I was pregnant with my first boy. The worst????…. maybe two years ago, when I got a pasta dough machine.. who in this world think I have time to make homemade pasta?

  3. simonelli Says:

    I got AFTER SHAVE when I was just 13!

    My best present is my present life with my family! (Altogether now – VOMIT!)

Leave a Reply

