A Blast from the Past: Whatchahoozitz

Dug out my old portfolio the other day, and-lo and behold– there were some freakish doodles in there. Imagine that! Hey, I’m just as shocked as you.

Anyway, I may post a few more of the tastier brain nuggets in the near future. I think they will serve to show that I’ve been caught in this doodle whirlpool for quite sometime.

That, and the therapy just ain’t working…..

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “A Blast from the Past: Whatchahoozitz”

  1. numonohimax Says:

    OK, this is a totally random reference, but the face of this one looks like one of the bad guys in the (old school) Nintendo game “Low-G Man.” It was literally just a floating face with a frame around it.

  2. jaggedsmile Says:

    That’s hilarious!

    Hey….wait a minute….are you trying to say my creativity runs on a 16-bit processor?

    Hmmm…well, I guess it could be worse. I could be doodling on a Pong level.

Leave a Reply

