Lord Sketchmuch of Freelancia, Earl of Doodleshire

Just to let everyone know….I’m available for freelance work. The anteater, however, will cost extra.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Lord Sketchmuch of Freelancia, Earl of Doodleshire”

  1. Heather Vos Says:

    Thanks for this witty cartoon with the witty title. It made me giggle. I LOVE anteaters. What a cool idea!
    from Heather

  2. Aletha Kuschan Says:

    “Just to let everyone know….I’m available for freelance work.” And obviously you are well prepared for the battle!

  3. Gregario Mansa Says:

    Great work. Will you consider helping me with an idea for a drawing? Let me know.

Leave a Reply

