Sitting at Jason’s Deli with my family, when my pencil forced me… FORCED ME… to draw this rendition of the J. D. Pickle mascot. Too many Warner Brothers cartoons as a kid, I tell ya!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “BAAAAAD Pickle!”

  1. RobTsou Says:

    Now I want to see Tippy the turtle, Spunky the Donkey, Cubby the bear, and The Pirate.

  2. johnvano Says:

    looks like ‘ol J.D. was knoshing on some expired mayo

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 210 other followers

