Kevin Kodiak loves him some good trash can grub.

Kodiak Grizzly Garbage Can SMALL

 

Meeting doodles are the main reason I will never have a true sketchbook full of my doodles. I don’t take sketchbooks to meetings, so I draw on whatever is handy. This big guy was doodled on the back of our magazine grid for the August 2013 issue of In Touch.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Kevin Kodiak loves him some good trash can grub.”

  1. jamieahughes Says:

    This is why I love sitting next to you during meetings. It never fails to amaze me when you make something out of nothing on paper. That and I try to whisper words that influence the drawings.

Leave a Reply

