Stip Tease

Stip tease

Stip tease-DETAIL

 

Having fun doing stipple work on a book cover commission. I love the way stippled images tighten up when reduced. But I’m a geek that way.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Stip Tease”

  1. Marcela Cava Balsa Says:

    Nice!

  2. laurasmess Says:

    Freaking awesome. I’ve done quite a few stippled drawings but I always, without fail, get sick of the darn dots about half-way through the image. I can’t imagine what it’d be like to be a pointillist. I’d get RSI!

Leave a Reply

