NOT A DOODLE: Even MORE Portraits, Part 2

Portraits. Textures. Portraits. Textures. Portraits. Textures.

I know, I’m getting repetitive. But, man, I love doing these.

new portraits SMALL

Brant DETAIL

Matt DETAIL

All images copyrighted © In Touch Ministries. Used with permission.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “NOT A DOODLE: Even MORE Portraits, Part 2”

  1. lalawoody Says:

    Keep at em. They are great:)

  2. createarteveryday Says:

    Nice!!

  3. jaggedsmile Says:

    Thanks, y’all. Because of the line of work I’m in, and the pretty unique set of circumstances of my particular position, I get to work in a wide variety of styles and media. There are a few that are my favorites, though. Obviously, one of my favorites is humorous cartoons, but ranking near the top is this pen-and-ink/ watercolor washes technique.

    Thanks again for the kind words!

Leave a Reply

