How many snakes….

…could a snake sacker sack if a snake sacker could sack snakes?

Rob sent me a story about “the world’s greatest rattlesnake sacker”, and it’s been itching to be doodled. I was on vacation last week, so I didn’t have any doodling-advantageous situations. But this morning I was trapped in a room full of people with the lethal combination of an orator and a podium, and the ol’ pen got fired up REAAAALL quick.

And before some perfectionist starts wailing on me about scale patterns and such, let me just say that I know my rattlesnakes aren’t dead-on accurate.

I’m a doodler.

Not a herpetologist.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “How many snakes….”

  1. Jennifer Says:

    Snakes have herpes?

  2. jaggedsmile Says:

    Go to your room.

  3. beeveedee Says:

    Hey, I was trapped in that room too and came out alive… couldn’t have been too lethal…. just glad they weren’t handlin’ snakes…..

Leave a Reply

